AGA Staff


About Us

Management & Administration

Ed Gowan

Executive Director

  • AGA Business Operations
  • USGA Rules of Golf

Email: egowan73@azgolf.org

Phone: (602)-872-7005

Tim Eberlein

Senior Director of Administration

  • AGA Business Administration


Email: teberlein@azgolf.org

Phone: (602)-872-7019

Susan Woods

Director of Administration

  • Club and Member payments


Email: susan@azgolf.org

Phone: (602)-872-7027

Sharon Goldstone

Customer Relationship Manager

  • Customer Service and Support


Email: sgoldstone@azgolforg

Phone: (602)-872-7000

Vivian Kelley

Administrative Assistant

  • Customer Service and Support
  • Accounts Payable

Email: vivian@azgolf.org

Phone: (602)-872-7028

Robyn Noll

Director of Business Resources

  • IT Support and Maintenance


Email: robyn@azgolf.org

Phone: (602)-872-7026

Marketing & Communications

Chris Montgomery

Director of Marketing & Partnerships

  • Strategic Partner Relationships
  • AZGolf Insider Magazine
  • Advertising & Promotion

Email: cmontgomery@azglf.org

Phone: (602)-872-7011

Paris Garcia

Director of Communications

  • All AGA Communications
  • Creative Services
  • Patriot All-America

Email: paris@azgolf.org

Email: (602)-872-7017

Brianna Gianiorio

Communications Coordinator

  • Communications Support
  • Social Media Communication


Email: brianna@azgolf.org

Phone: (602)-872-7001

Member Services

Anj Brown

Director of Outreach Programs

  • Member & Club Relationships
  • AGA Social Activities & Promotion


Email: anj@azgolf.org

Phone: (602)-872-7022

Alex Tsakiris

Director of Member Services

  • AGA Delegate Program
  • AGA Member Services
  • AGA Scramble Days & Club Team Championship

Email: alex@azgolf.org

Phone: (602)-872-7004

Tournaments & Championships

Le Ann Finger

Director of Tournaments & Championships

  • All Competitive AGA Tournaments


Email: leann@azgolf.org

Phone: (602)-872-7024

Erin Groeneveld

Director of Rules & Education

  • USGA Rules of Golf
  • Rules Officials
  • USGA Tournaments

Email: erin@azgolf.org

Phone: (602)-872-7023

USGA Services

Derek McKenzie

Director of USGA Services

  • All USGA services
  • World Handicap System
  • USGA Course Ratings

Email: dmckenzie@azgolf.org

Phone: (602)-872-7008

Mike Mason

Manager of USGA Services

  • USGA Course Ratings
  • World Handicap System
  • Senior Cup Series/Father Son Tournament

Email: mmason@azgolf.org

Phone: (602)-872-7003

Kylie Shoemake

Coordinator of USGA Services

  • USGA Course Ratings
  • Course Rating Volunteers
  • World Handicap System

Email: kylie@azgolf.org

Phone: (602)-872-7020