Stories From the US Open
For the 34th time Ed returns with a couple interesting stories from the US Open. We hear about J.B. Holmes having to split the difference around the 7th green, and a young up-and-coming amateur helps showcase a burrowing animal situation.
Debunking Golf Myths
What do you do when you accidentally knock a golf ball from its tee? Who goes first around the greens? Do you really know what attending the flag stick means? Ed Gowan, Executive Director of the Arizona Golf Association debunks a few rules myths…and shares a pretty entertaining story about Jack Nicklaus.