Tempe Amateur Results

Congratulations to our 2016 Tempe Amateur winner, Greg Cesarek. Click for results and for pictures of the event. This year, Greg shot a 67, 67 to take 1st place. Mike Wagner and Dayton Fedeley came in close second with an overall score of 136. Thank you to all those who participated in this years tournament. We will see you in February for the 2016 San Tan Amateur.