2015 AGA Annual Meeting

Congratulations to Bill Lich who took over as the AGA President Thursday, February 5 during the Annual Meeting at Phoenix Country Club. He succeeds Dick Haugland from Moon Valley Country Club who will now join the Council of Past Presidents.
The 2015 Officers:

Bill Lich
Saddlebrooke Country Club

1st Vice President
Paige Peterson
Dobson Ranch Men’s Club

2nd Vice President
Mike McWilliams
Phoenix Country Club

Mike Saladino
Bogey Boys of AZ

Tim Brown
Phoenix Country Club

Appointed to a one-year term by the Council of Past Presidents:
Lee Decof – Lone Tree Golf ClubMike Langston – Country Club at DC RanchRobert McNichols – Longbow Golf ClubBill Phipps – The Gallery Golf ClubMatt Witzke – Saguaro Golf Club

Completing a two-year elected term:
Bill Burgesser – Superstition Mountain Golf ClubRick Rarick – Tucson Country Club
Elected to a two-year term by the Delegates:
Kevin Cruikshank – Golf Club of EstrellaMike Kane – AGA Club(bios of newly elected EC Members)

View Photos from the Awards Dinner
View Photos from the Award Winners