Upcoming Events

April 6, 2023

AZ e-Club / Oakcreek Country Club / Sedona

AZ Golf Club outings are scheduled each month around the state, welcoming everyone of all skill levels from beginner to advanced. Register for the Four-Ball outing located at Oakcreek Country Club in Sedona, Ariz.

Register Now

April 30, 2023

AZ Under30 / Lone Tree Golf Club / Chandler

Join us for another AZ Under30 Club outing! This is a fun & social Scramble event that’s open to men and women ages 19-29. Grab a friend and tee it up – Register early to secure your spot in this fun event!

Reserve Your Spot


LPGA Drive On Championship coming to Superstition Mountain March 23-26, 2023

Superstition Mountain, the home club for numerous LPGA Tour stars, will host the LPGA Tour’s first full-field event of the 2023 season. Fans can expect four days of excitement in Gold Canyon, Ariz., with the world’s best competing inside the ropes while spectators enjoy the numerous family- and fan-friendly activities outside the ropes.

Get Tickets Today

Find All Your Golf Gear at PGA TOUR Superstore

Gear up for your next round by visiting the PGA TOUR Superstore in Scottsdale, Phoenix, Chandler, Glendale, Tucson or online. Get the newest golf products or book a club fitting with a certified professional. The PGA TOUR Superstore has all your golf needs from clubs, apparel, shoes, and more.”

Click Here

AGA Tournament Players compete in PacWest ParTee

Top players from the Pacific West Region, including several from the Arizona Golf Association, will compete in the inaugural PacWest ParTee through the month of October. Hosted by the PacWest Region of the Huntington’s Disease Society of America, the tournament raises money that will go toward finding a cure for Huntington’s Disease.


36 Holes on the Monterey Bay

These two courses offer golfers two different but fun experiences. Bayonet, with its narrow playing corridors and steep, penal bunkering and Black Horse, with its sweeping vistas of the Pacific and slickly contoured greens. You will never forget your rounds here on the Monterey Bay. Click below to reserve your 36 holes of golf and 1 night stay.

More Info

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates and news by subscribing to our newsletter.